First name and last name:
Your e-mail:
Message:
Send
Send
Formularz został wysłany — dziękujemy.
Proszę wypełnić wszystkie wymagane pola!

Leave us a message and we will contact you shortly

Make an appointment via the form

METALCHEM-WARSZAWA SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA
ul. Studzienna 7a
01-259 Warszawa, Polska

tel: +48 22 837 12 70

How to find us?

  1. pl
  2. en
Pompownie ścieków

Sales department
handlowy@metalchemsa.pl or metalchem@metalchemsa.pl

Edward Kubiak - Department manager
Sale of pumps and spare parts
mob. +48 501 746 455
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 24
email: ekubiak@metalchemsa.pl

Kinga Siejka - Sale of pumps and spare parts
mob. +48 506 681 745
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 28
email:
ksiejka@metalchemsa.pl

MSc. Krzysztof Wilanowski - Selection of pumps and pumping stations
mob. +48 502 648 588
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 35
email: kwilanowski@metalchemsa.pl

Dariusz Ozdarski - Selection of pumps and pumping stations
mob. +48 500 130 870
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 31
email: dozdarski@metalchemsa.pl

Jerzy Kosowski - Monitoring sales and service
mob. +48 502 216 083
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 32
email: jkosowski@metalchemsa.pl

Jacek Kosowski - Monitoring sales and service
mob. +48 505 158 267
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 32
email: jakosowski@metalchemsa.pl

Production of pumps and pumping stations
m. Piotr Piechowniak - Head of production
mob. +48 502 257 923
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 21
email: ppiechowiak@metalchemsa.pl

Artur Marciniak - Pumping station coordinator
mob. +48 726 007 004
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 21
email:
amarciniak@metalchemsa.pl

Board Secretariat
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 40
email: sekretariat@metalchemsa.pl

Company structure

Przepompownie osiedlowe

Construction department
MSc. Mariusz Hotel - Department manager
mob. +48 502 713 505
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 19

email: mhotel@metalchemsa.pl

MSc. Leszek Wyka - Designer
mob. +48 885 533 622 (Tu-We-Th)
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 32
email: lwyka@metalchemsa.pl

MSc. Andrzej Przybiński - Designer-Technologist
mob. +48 515 182 276
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 18
email: aprzybinski@metalchemsa.pl

MSc. Marcin Świątek - Designer-International project manager
mob. +48 660 633 882
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 18
email: mswiatek@metalchemsa.pl
Skype: w00nga, Whatsapp-Hangouts-Wechat: +48 660 633 882

MSc. Krzysztof Moczarski - Control and automation
mob. +48 500 114 195
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 32
email: kmoczarski@metalchemsa.pl

Pump service
Rafał Wierzbicki - Pump service
mob. +48 506 047 421
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 26
email: serwis@metalchemsa.pl

Warehouse and supply
email: magazyn@metalchemsa.pl or zaopatrzenie@metalchemsa.pl

Piotr Perciak - Department manager
mob. +48 501 111 111
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 29
email: pperciak@metalchemsa.pl

Accounting department
phone: +48 22 837 12 70 int. 25
email: ksiegowosc@metalchemsa.pl

Przepompownie ścieków montaz i realizacja

Kontakt


|Metalchem-Warszawa Spółka Akcyjna|Adress: Studzienna 7a st., 01-259 Warsaw, mazowieckie dist., Poland|NIP 527-020-40-40|Contact: phone +48 228371270, email: metalchem@metalchemsa.pl, www.metalchemsa.pl|

|Pumps for sewage|    Sewages pumps    |Pumping stations|  Sewages stations|Rain water pumping stations|     Pumps Service         | Home pumping stations|Pumping stations service|Controlbox for pumping stations|


Pumps for slurry|Pumps for sand traps | Sewer pumps | Pumps for rainwater | Pumps for mushroom growing || Dewatering pumps | Pumps for drying | Pumps for sewage treatment plants | Submersible pumps | impeller pumps